Hello world!

Hi everybody! My name is Julia Nicole Hodgdon. I am currently nineteen years old and a sophomore at Cal State Long Beach. I made this website for my art class-which I’m very excited for! I honestly have never had a single type of art that I’ve been very passionate about, but I’ve always been very intrigued by art in general. I love being creative. I enjoy collaging and I have a guilty pleasure for beautiful aesthetics. Hopefully, I can learn about and get into other types of art as well! Anyway, a little bit about me. I would like to think that I’m an open-minded person, caring person. My major is Pre-Social Work because I know my goal in life is to serve people. I feel the need to make a difference in someone’s life. Another thing I really want to do similar to Social Work would actually be joining the Peace Corps after college. I could travel and help people which are some things that I really feel a calling to. I’m so excited to continue my beautiful life with so many adventures. I hope whoever reads this enjoys sharing it with me! Thank you for stopping by and joining me on my journey 🙂

Leave a Reply

